gallery - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: See images &raquo;
zh_CN: 查看影像 &raquo;

en: requires
zh_CN: 需要

en: or higher, that is why it has been deactivated! Please upgrade WordPress and try again.
zh_CN: 或更高，这就是它被停用的原因！请升级 WordPress 后重试。

en: Back to the WordPress
zh_CN: 返回 WordPress

en: Plugins page
zh_CN: 插件页面

en: The following files "gallery-template.php" and "gallery-single-template.php" were not found in the directory of your theme. Please copy them from the directory `/wp-content/plugins/gallery-plugin/template/` to the directory of your theme for the correct work of the Gallery plugin
zh_CN: 在您的主题目录中没有找到文件  "gallery-template.php" 和  "gallery-single-template.php"。为了画廊插件的正常运行，请从目录 `/wp-content/plugins/gallery-plugin/template/` 中复制他们到您的主题目录中

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Add a Gallery
zh_CN: 添加画廊

en: Add New Gallery
zh_CN: 新建画廊

en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑画廊

en: New Gallery
zh_CN: 新画廊

en: View Gallery
zh_CN: 浏览画廊

en: Find a Gallery
zh_CN: 查找画廊

en: No Gallery found
zh_CN: 没有找到画廊

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Gallery Shortcode
zh_CN: 画廊代码

en: The gallery temp directory (gallery-plugin/upload/files) is not available for record on your webserver. Please use the standard WP functionality to upload images (media library)
zh_CN: 您网页服务器上的图集临时目录 (gallery-plugin/upload/files) 不可写。请使用标准WP函数上传图像 (media library)

en: Choose an image for upload:
zh_CN: 选择一幅影像上传:

en: Please enable JavaScript to use the file uploader.
zh_CN: 请打开JavaScript以使用文件上传工具。

en: Allow the download link for all images in this gallery
zh_CN: 在此图集中为所有影像开启下载链接

en: Please use the drag and drop function to change an order of the images displaying and do not forget to save the post.
zh_CN: 请使用拖拽功能改变影像的输出顺序，且不要忘记保存修改。

en: Please make a choice
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Sort images by
zh_CN: 影像排序按

en: sort images
zh_CN: 影像排序

en: on the plugin settings page (
zh_CN: 在插件的设置页面（

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Alt tag
zh_CN: Alt标签

en: (by click on image opens a link in a new window)
zh_CN: （通过点击图像在新窗口中打开链接）

en: This setting is available in Pro version
zh_CN: 此设置在高级版本中可用

en: Current window
zh_CN: 当前窗口

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: You can add a Single Gallery to the page or post by inserting this shortcode into the content
zh_CN: 您可以在页面上添加一个画廊或在正文中插入代码

en: If you want to display a short description containing a screenshot and the link to the Single Gallery Page
zh_CN: 如果您想显示一个简述，其包含屏幕截图且具有指向一个图集的链接

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Settings are saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 画廊设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: The plugin's settings have been changed. In order to save them please don't forget to click the 'Save Changes' button.
zh_CN: 插件的设置已经被修改。为了保存，请不要忘记点击 '保存修改' 按钮。

en: If you would like to add a Single Gallery to your page or post, just copy and paste this shortcode into your post or page:
zh_CN: 如果您想添加一个画廊到页面或公告中，仅需要将画廊代码放到页面或公告的内容中即可：

en: Please enable JavaScript to use the option to renew images.
zh_CN: 请打开JavaScript以使用选项更新影像

en: Update images for gallery
zh_CN: 为画廊更新影像

en: Update images
zh_CN: 更新影像

en: Updating images...
zh_CN: 正在更新影像...

en: No image found
zh_CN: 没有找到影像

en: All images are updated
zh_CN: 已更新全部影像

en: Error.
zh_CN: 错误。

en: Image size for the album cover
zh_CN: 专辑封面的尺寸

en: Image size
zh_CN: 影像尺寸

en: Width (in px)
zh_CN: 宽度（像素）

en: Height (in px)
zh_CN: 高度（像素）

en: Gallery image size
zh_CN: 画廊中影像的尺寸

en: WordPress will create a new thumbnail with the specified dimensions when you upload a new photo.
zh_CN: 当您上传一幅新的照片时，WordPress会创建一个特定尺寸的缩略图副本。

en: Gallery image size in the lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱中的影像的尺寸

en: Max width (in px)
zh_CN: 最大宽度（像素）

en: Max height (in px)
zh_CN: 最大高度（像素）

en: Display a full size image in the lightbox
zh_CN: 在灯箱中显示全尺寸图像

en: Crop position
zh_CN: 裁剪位置

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: left
zh_CN: 偏左

en: center
zh_CN: 居中

en: right
zh_CN: 偏右

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: top
zh_CN: 偏上

en: bottom
zh_CN: 偏下

en: Lightbox background
zh_CN: 灯箱背景

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Background transparency (from 0 to 1)
zh_CN: 背景透明度（值为 0 到 1）

en: Select a background color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: If you upgrade to Pro version all your settings and galleries will be saved.
zh_CN: 如果您升级到高级版本，您的设置和画廊将被保存。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 学习更多

en: Images with border
zh_CN: 影像边缘

en: Border width in px, just numbers
zh_CN: 边缘宽度，以像素为单位，只能使用数字

en: Select a border color
zh_CN: 选择边框颜色

en: Number of images in the row
zh_CN: 一行中图像的数量

en: Start slideshow
zh_CN: 播放幻灯片

en: Slideshow interval
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放间隔

en: Use single lightbox for multiple galleries on one page
zh_CN: 在同一页面上为多个画廊使用同一个灯箱

en: Attachment ID
zh_CN: 附件ID

en: Image Name
zh_CN: 影像名称

en: Sorting order (the input field for sorting order in the Insert / Upload Media Gallery dialog)
zh_CN: 分类排序（插入/上传媒体图集对话框中的输入字段）

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Sort images
zh_CN: 影像排序

en: ASC (ascending order from lowest to highest values - 1, 2, 3; a, b, c)
zh_CN: 升序（由低到高 -  1, 2, 3; a, b, c）

en: DESC (descending order from highest to lowest values - 3, 2, 1; c, b, a)
zh_CN: 降序（由高到低 - 3, 2, 1; c, b, a）

en: Display text above the image
zh_CN: 在图像上方显示文本

en: Turn off the checkbox, if you want to display text just in a lightbox
zh_CN: 取消复选框，如果您仅想在灯箱中显示文本

en: Display the Back link
zh_CN: 显示返回链接

en: Display the Back link in the shortcode
zh_CN: 以代码方式显示返回链接

en: The Back link text
zh_CN: 返回链接文本

en: The Back link URL
zh_CN: 返回链接URL

en: Gallery page (Page with Gallery Template)
zh_CN: 画廊页面（具有画廊模板的页面）

en: (Full URL to custom page)
zh_CN: （到自定义页面的完整地址）

en: The Read More link text
zh_CN: 阅读更多链接的文本

en: Add gallery to the search
zh_CN: 将画廊添加到搜索

en: Using Custom Search powered by
zh_CN: 自定义搜索技术支持

en: Activate Custom Search
zh_CN: 启用自定义搜索

en: Download Custom Search
zh_CN: 下载自定义搜索

en: Display Like buttons in the lightbox
zh_CN: 在灯箱中显示[喜欢]按钮

en: FaceBook
zh_CN: Facebook

en: Pinterest
zh_CN: Printerest

en: Slug for gallery item
zh_CN: 画廊项的滑块

en: for any structure of permalinks except the default structure
zh_CN: 给任意结构的固定链接，除了默认结构

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: If you enjoy our plugin, please give it 5 stars on WordPress
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢我们的插件，请在 WordPress 上给它5星评价

en: Rate the plugin
zh_CN: 给插件评价

en: If there is something wrong about it, please contact us
zh_CN: 如果您有任何问题，请联系我们

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Download high resolution image
zh_CN: 下载高分辨率图像

en: Sorry, nothing found.
zh_CN: 对不起 - 没有找到。

en: Image
zh_CN: 影像

en: Image size not defined
zh_CN: 影像尺寸未定义

en: We can update only PNG, JPEG, GIF, WPMP or XBM filetype. For other, please, manually reload image.
zh_CN: 我们仅可以更新 PNG，JPEG，GIF，WPMP 或 XBM 文件。对于其他文件类型，请手动重新加载影像。

en: Image size changes not defined
zh_CN: 图像大小的变化没有定义

en: Invalid path
zh_CN: 无效的路径

en: It’s time to upgrade your <strong>Gallery plugin</strong> to <strong>PRO</strong> version!
zh_CN: 是时候升级您的 <strong>Gallery plugin</strong> 到 <strong>PRO</strong> 版了！
